innerslide
Important Dates and Deadlines
Additional Navigation

Important Dates and Deadlines

 

Fall 2020
Web Registration Opens Monday, July 6, 2020 at 8:00 a.m.
Financial Aid Priority Deadline Friday, August 7, 2020 at noon
Financial Aid Appeal Deadline Friday, August 14, 2020 at noon
Financial Aid Freeze Date Wednesday, August 26, 2020 at noon

 

Spring 2021
Web Registration Opens Friday, November 6, 2020 at 8:00 a.m.
Financial Aid Priority Deadline Friday, December 4, 2020 at noon
Financial Aid Appeal Deadline Tuesday, January 5, 2021 at 5:00 p.m.
Financial Aid Freeze Date Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at noon

 

Summer 2021
Web Registration Opens Friday, April 9, 2021 at 8:00 a.m.
Financial Aid Priority Deadline Friday, May 7, 2021 at noon
Financial Aid Appeal Deadline Friday, May 21, 2021 at noon
Financial Aid Freeze Date Wednesday, June 2, 2021 at noon

 

Scheduled Financial Aid Workshops (All Workshops are in the Enrollment Services Lobby)

If you plan to attend a workshop, please review the following:

  • If you are a dependent student (under twenty-four, not married, not supporting children, not active military), bring a parent to complete the entire process during the workshop.
  • You do not have to make an appointment to attend; it usually takes about¬†twenty to thirty minutes to complete the process.
  • Bring all tax information and supporting documentation.

 

To schedule a virtual financial aid meeting, please email rhunter1@sheltonstate.edu.