Honors 2021
Additional Navigation

Honors 2021


There will be no Honors Convocation ceremony for 2021.  Students receiving awards will be listed below on May 7, 2021.


The faculty and staff at the College are proud of each milestone represented here, and we celebrate alongside each recipient.  Congratulations, Buccaneers, on a job well done.  May these honors be the first of many for you in your educational career.


View this year’s honorees below.  For additional information, contact