Summer 2022 Academic Calendar
Additional Navigation

Summer 2022 Academic Calendar

Summer Registration Begins Friday, April 8, 2022
Drop for non-payment Monday, May 16, 2022 at 5:30 p.m.
Freshman Application Priority Deadline Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Financial Aid Bookstore Charges Open Thursday, May 19, 2022
Drop for non-payment Friday, May 20, 2022 at noon
First day of full-term and first-term summer classes Monday, May 23, 2022
Drop/Add/Late Registration for full-term and first-term summer classes ends Thursday, May 26, 2022, at 5:30 p.m.
Drop for non-payment Friday, May 27, 2022 at 8:00 a.m.
Financial Aid Bookstore Charge Period End Friday, May 27 at noon
Memorial Day – College closed Monday, May 30, 2022
Financial Aid Freeze Date and Disbursement Thursday, June 2, 2022
60% point for 1st term classes Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Juneteenth – College Closed Friday, June 17, 2022
Last day to withdraw from 1st term classes Friday, June 17, 2022
Last day of 1st term classes Friday, June 24, 2022
Drop for non-payment for 2nd term classes at noon Friday, June 24, 2022
Final exams 1st term classes June 27-28, 2022
First day of 2nd term summer classes Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Drop/Add/Late Registration for 2nd term summer classes ends Friday, July 1, 2022 at noon
Drop for non-payment for 2nd term classes Friday, July 1, 2022 at noon
4th of July – College closed Monday, July 4, 2022
60% point for full term summer classes Tuesday, July 5, 2022
60% point for 2nd term summer classes Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Last day to withdraw from full-term and 2nd term classes Monday, July 25, 2022
Last day of summer classes Friday, July 29, 2022
Final exams for full-term and 2nd term classes August 1-3, 2022
Summer Graduation Friday, August 5, 2022 at 10:00 a.m.