Libraries Directory

Location and Mailing Address for Martin Campus:
Brooks-Cork Library
9500 Old Greensboro Road
Tuscaloosa, AL  35405        

Location and Mailing Address for Fredd Campus:
Lewis Library
3401 Martin Luther King, Jr., Boulevard 
Tuscaloosa, AL  35401

* Area code for all numbers = 205

 

Name Position/Duties Web Page
Phone* Email Address
Bell, Don

Librarian (Evening Services)

dbell 391.2245 dbell@sheltonstate.edu
Davis, Linda Librarian (Collection Development), PT
  391.2364 ldavis@sheltonstate.edu
Epps, Jean Audiovisuals   391.2970 jepps@sheltonstate.edu
Griffiths, Kelly Ann Assistant Director of Library Services/Electronic Resources Librarian   391.2268 kgriffiths@sheltonstate.edu
Gainous, Tamara Outreach Services and Reserves   391.2248
tgainous@sheltonstate.edu
Harris, Pauline Evening Library Assistant
  391.3925
pharris@sheltonstate.edu
James, Vonda
Library Accounts Specialist
  391.3911
vjames@sheltonstate.edu
Johnson, Glen Librarian (Public Services & Collection Management)
  391.2327
gjohnson@sheltonstate.edu
Jones, Liz Cataloging   391.2405       ejones@sheltonstate.edu
Mack, Jean
Fredd Campus
  391.2622
jmack@sheltonstate.edu
Patterson, Kristy Librarian (Periodicals, ILL), PT
  391.2228
kpatterson@sheltonstate.edu
Williams, Tracy     Acquisitions/Circulation           391.2203 twilliams@sheltonstate.edu

 

Location Phone*
Circulation Desk (Martin Campus) 391.3925
AV Desk (Martin Campus) 391.3928
Reserves Desk (Martin Campus) 391.3927
Fax (Martin Campus) 391.3926
Lewis Library (Fredd Campus) 391.2622