Libraries Directory

Location and Mailing Address for Martin Campus:
Brooks-Cork Library
9500 Old Greensboro Road
Tuscaloosa, AL  35405        

Location and Mailing Address for Fredd Campus:
Lewis Library
3401 Martin Luther King, Jr., Boulevard 
Tuscaloosa, AL  35401

* Area code for all numbers = 205

 

Name Position/Duties Phone* Email Address
Bell, Don

Librarian/Archivist

391.2245 dbell@sheltonstate.edu
Epps, Jean Audiovisuals 391.2970 jepps@sheltonstate.edu
Griffiths, Kelly Ann Assistant Director of Library Services/Electronic Resources Librarian 391.2268 kgriffiths@sheltonstate.edu
Harris, Pauline Evening Library Assistant
391.3925
pharris@sheltonstate.edu
Jones, Liz Cataloging
391.2405
ejones@sheltonstate.edu
Mealer, Crystal
Serials Librarian
391-2974
cmealer@sheltonstate.edu
Okafor, Tamara Outreach Services and Reserves 391.2248
tokafor@sheltonstate.edu
Williams, Tracy     Acquisitions/Circulation Librarian      
391.2203 twilliams@sheltonstate.edu

 

Location Phone*
Circulation Desk (Martin Campus) 391.3925
AV Desk (Martin Campus) 391.3928
Reserves Desk (Martin Campus) 391.3927
Fax (Martin Campus) 391.3926
Circulation Desk Lewis Library (Fredd Campus) 391.2681

 


Updated 01/30/2018