2015-2016 Women's Basketball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

10/10/2015 Saturday SE JUCO Jamboree Albany, GA TBA
10/16/2015 Friday Concordia Shelton State 2:00pm
10/23/2015 Friday AUM/Faulkner University Montgomery, AL TBA
10/30/2015 Friday Stillman College Tuscaloosa, AL TBA
11/2/2015 Monday Bishop State Mobile, AL 5:30pm W, 105-34
Box Score
11/5/2015 Thursday Wallace-Selma Shelton State 5:30pm W, 91-53
Box Score
11/12/2015 Thursday Lurleen B. Wallace CC Shelton State 5:30pm W, 108-45
Box Score
11/13/2015 Friday Tallahassee Community College GA Highlands Tournament, Rome, GA 4:00pmEST W, 84-70
Box Score
11/14/2015 Saturday Chipola CC Indians GA Highlands Tournament, Rome, GA 12:00pmEST W, 81-79
Box Score
11/16/2015 Monday Itawamba Shelton State 5:30pm W, 91-61
Box Score
11/19/2015 Thursday Wallace-Selma Selma, AL 5:30pm W, 86-52
Box Score
11/25/2015 Wednesday South GA Tech Americus, GA 2:00pmEST W, 80-55
Box Score
11/30/2015 Monday Itawamba Fulton, MS 5:30pm W, 79-70
Box Score
12/3/2015 Thursday Chatt. Valley CC Phenix City, AL 5:30pm W, 99-59
Box Score
12/8/2015 Tuesday AL Southern Shelton State 5:30pm W, 107-41
Box Score
12/10/2015 Thursday Lurleen B. Wallace CC Andalusia, AL 5:30pm W, 92-43
Box Score
12/12/2015 Saturday Bishop State Shelton State 2:00pm W, 96-35
Box Score
12/29/2015 Tuesday Gulf Coast State, FL Gulf Coast Tournament, Panama City, FL 6:00pm L, 59-66
Box Score
12/30/2015 Wednesday NW FL State Gulf Coast Tournament, Panama City, FL 6:00pm W, 78-63
Box Score
1/3/2016 Sunday South GA Tech Shelton State 2:00pm W, 80-47
Box Score
1/5/2016 Tuesday Birmingham Southern JV Birmingham, AL 5:30pm
1/9/2016 Saturday Chatt. Valley CC Shelton State 5:30pm W, 67-48
Box Score
1/14/2016 Thursday Lawson State Shelton State 5:30pm W, 92-52
Box Score
1/19/2016 Tuesday Southern Union CC Wadley, AL 5:30pm W, 73-63
Box Score
1/21/2016 Thursday Snead State Shelton State 5:30pm W, 100-50
Box Score
1/25/2016 Monday Wallace-Hanceville Hanceville, AL 5:30pm W, 89-61
Box Score
1/28/2016 Thursday Gadsden State Shelton State 5:30pm W, 97-63
Box Score
2/1/2016 Monday East MS CC Scooba, MS 5:30pm W, 77-63
Box Score
2/6/2016 Saturday AL Southern Monroeville, AL 2:00pm W, 107-52
Box Score
2/8/2016 Monday Lawson State Birmingham, AL 5:30pm W, 90-47
Box Score
2/11/2016 Thursday Southern Union CC Shelton State 5:30pm W, 93-62
Box Score
2/15/2016 Monday Snead State Boaz, AL 5:30pm W, 82-55
Box Score
2/18/2016 Thursday Wallace-Hanceville Shelton State 5:30pm W, 80-43
Box Score
2/22/2016 Monday Gadsden State Gadsden, AL 5:30pm W, 104-66
Box Score
3/1/2016 Tuesday Lawson State ACCC State Tournament- Hanceville, AL 7:00 p.m. W, 97-75
Box Score
3/3/2016 Thursday Wallace-Selma ACCC State Tournament Semifinals - Hanceville, AL 3:00 p.m. W, 111-49
Box Score
3/4/2016 Friday Wallace-Hanceville ACCC Championship- Hanceville, AL 4:00 p.m. W, 88-41
Box Score
3/15/2016 Tuesday NJCAA Tournament Eastern Arizona College- Lubbock, TX 6:00 p.m. W, 90-77
Box Score
3/17/2016 Thursday NJCAA Tournament ASA College- Quarterfinals- Lubbock, TX 3:00 p.m. W, 69-67
Box Score
3/18/2016 Friday NJCAA Tournament Trinity Valley Community College- Semifinals- Lubbock, TX 7:00 p.m. L, 56-61
Box Score
3/19/2016 Saturday NJCAA Tournament New Mexico Junior College- 3rd Place Game- Lubbock, TX 4:30 p.m. W, 63-57
Box Score