2017 Softball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

2/10/2017 Friday Georgia Highlands Tournament Cartersville, GA TBA
2/11/2017 Saturday Georgia Highlands Tournament Cartersville, GA TBA
2/17/2017 Friday East MS CC Scooba, MS 2:00 p.m.
2/17/2017 Friday East MS CC Scooba, MS 4:00 p.m.
2/18/2017 Saturday East Central MS CC Decatur, MS 2:00 p.m.
2/18/2017 Saturday East Central MS CC Decatur, MS 4:00 p.m.
2/21/2017 Tuesday Meridian CC Shelton State 1:00 p.m.
2/21/2017 Tuesday Meridian CC Shelton State 3:00 p.m.
2/24/2017 Friday Meridian Tournament Meridian, MS TBA
2/25/2017 Saturday Meridian Tournament Meridian, MS TBA
2/27/2017 Monday Jefferson Davis Shelton State 1:00 p.m.
2/27/2017 Monday Jefferson Davis Shelton State 3:00 p.m.
3/2/2017 Thursday Chatt. Valley CC Shelton State 1:00 p.m.
3/2/2017 Thursday Chatt. Valley CC Shelton State 3:00 p.m.
3/4/2017 Saturday Wallace-Dothan Shelton State 1:00 p.m.
3/4/2017 Saturday Wallace-Dothan Shelton State 3:00 p.m.
3/5/2017 Sunday Lurleen B. Wallace CC Shelton State 1:00 p.m.
3/5/2017 Sunday Lurleen B. Wallace CC Shelton State 3:00 p.m.
3/7/2017 Tuesday Lurleen B. Wallace CC Andalusia, AL 1:00 p.m.
3/7/2017 Tuesday Lurleen B. Wallace CC Andalusia, AL 3:00 p.m.
3/10/2017 Friday NFCA Leadoff Classic Columbus, GA TBA
3/11/2017 Saturday NFCA Leadoff Classic Columbus, GA TBA
3/12/2017 Sunday NFCA Leadoff Classic Columbus, GA TBA
3/14/2017 Tuesday Marion Military CC Shelton State 1:00 p.m.
3/14/2017 Tuesday Marion Military CC Shelton State 3:00 p.m.
3/18/2017 Saturday Central Alabama CC Shelton State 1:00 p.m.
3/18/2017 Saturday Central Alabama CC Shelton State 3:00 p.m.
3/21/2017 Tuesday Wallace-Hanceville Hanceville, AL 2:00 p.m.
3/21/2017 Tuesday Wallace-Hanceville Hanceville, AL 4:oo p.m.
3/23/2017 Thursday Calhoun CC Shelton State 1:00 p.m.
3/23/2017 Thursday Calhoun CC Shelton State 3:00 p.m.
3/25/2017 Saturday Southern Union CC Shelton State 1:00 p.m.
3/25/2017 Saturday Southern Union CC Shelton State 3:00 p.m.
3/28/2017 Tuesday Southern Union CC Wadley, AL 2:00 p.m.
3/28/2017 Tuesday Southern Union CC Wadley, AL 4:00 p.m.
3/30/2017 Thursday Snead State Boaz, AL 2:00 p.m.
3/30/2017 Thursday Snead State Boaz, AL 4:00 p.m.
4/4/2017 Tuesday Marion Military CC Marion, AL 1:00 p.m.
4/4/2017 Tuesday Marion Military CC Marion, AL 3:00 p.m.
4/8/2017 Saturday Central Alabama CC Alex City, AL 2:00 p.m.
4/8/2017 Saturday Central Alabama CC Alex City, AL 4:00 p.m.
4/11/2017 Tuesday Wallace-Hanceville Shelton State 1:00 p.m.
4/11/2017 Tuesday Wallace-Hanceville Shelton State 3:00 p.m.
4/13/2017 Thursday Calhoun CC Decatur, AL 1:00 p.m.
4/13/2017 Thursday Calhoun CC 3:00 p.m.
4/18/2017 Tuesday Snead State Shelton State 1:00 p.m.
4/18/2017 Tuesday Snead State Shelton State 3:00 p.m.
4/28/2017 Friday ACCC State Tournament Alabaster, L TBA
5/5/2017 Friday * District I Championship Spartanburg, SC TBA
5/17/2017 Wednesday NJCAA National Softball Championship St,George, UT TBA