Spring 2015 Softball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

2/6/2015 Friday Lamar State College, TX Creek Indian Complex, Atmore 12:00pm L, 3-4
Box Score
2/6/2015 Friday San Jacinto, TX Creek Indian Complex, Atmore 2:00pm W, 6-2
Box Score
2/6/2015 Friday Blinn College, TX Creek Indian Complex, Atmore 4:00pm L, 0-2
Box Score
2/7/2015 Saturday Chattanooga State, TN Creek Indian Complex, Atmore 10:00am L, 2-5
Box Score
2/7/2015 Saturday Gulf Coast State, FL Creek Indian Complex, Atmore 2:00pm L, 1-3
Box Score
2/13/2015 Friday Angelina College, TX Port Arthur, TX 9:00am W, 6-1
Box Score
2/13/2015 Friday Lamar State College, TX Port Arthur, TX 11:15am L, 1-2
Box Score
2/13/2015 Friday Trinity Valley, TX Port Arthur, TX 3:45pm L, 12-14
Box Score
2/14/2015 Saturday Angelina College, TX Port Arthur, TX 9:00am L, 2-3
Box Score
2/14/2015 Saturday Baton Rouge Port Arthur, TX 11:15am W, 4-2
Box Score
2/14/2015 Saturday Trinity Valley, TX Port Arthur, TX 3:45pm L, 2-7
Box Score
2/20/2015 Friday Meridian CC Meridian, MS 1:00pm W, 8-0
Box Score
2/20/2015 Friday Bishop State Meridian, MS 5:00pm W, 9-0
Box Score
2/21/2015 Saturday East MS CC Meridian, MS 12:00pm W, 8-3
Box Score
2/21/2015 Saturday East MS CC Meridian, MS 4:00pm W, 3-1
Box Score
2/24/2015 Tuesday Chatt. Valley CC CANCELLED 1:00pm
2/24/2015 Tuesday Chatt. Valley CC CANCELLED 3:00pm
2/28/2015 Saturday AL Southern Shelton State 1:00pm W, 4-2
Box Score
2/28/2015 Saturday AL Southern Shelton State 3:00pm W, 4-3
Box Score
3/10/2015 Tuesday AL Southern Monroeville, AL 2:00pm
3/10/2015 Tuesday AL Southern Monroeville, AL 4:00pm
3/15/2015 Sunday Snead State Shelton State 1:00pm L, 0-3
Box Score
3/15/2015 Sunday Snead State Shelton State 3:00pm W, 12-1
Box Score
3/17/2015 Tuesday Marion Military CC Marion, AL 2:00pm W, 8-7
Box Score
3/17/2015 Tuesday Marion Military CC Marion, AL 4:00pm L, 1-10
Box Score
3/20/2015 Friday Jefferson Davis ACCC Crossover - Lagoon Park, Montgomery 11:00am L, 1-2
Box Score
3/20/2015 Friday Chatt. Valley CC ACCC Crossover - Lagoon Park, Montgomery 1:15pm W, 6-0
Box Score
3/20/2015 Friday Wallace-Dothan ACCC Crossover - Lagoon Park, Montgomery 3:30pm L, 4-5
Box Score
3/21/2015 Saturday Enterprise State ACCC Crossover - Lagoon Park, Montgomery 10:00am W, 7-2
Box Score
3/21/2015 Saturday Faulkner State ACCC Crossover - Lagoon Park, Montgomery 2:30pm L, 2-5
Box Score
3/22/2015 Sunday Lurleen B. Wallace CC Shelton State 1:00pm
3/22/2015 Sunday Lurleen B. Wallace CC Shelton State 3:00pm
3/25/2015 Wednesday Central Alabama CC Shelton State 1:00pm W, 8-2
Box Score
3/25/2015 Wednesday Central Alabama CC Shelton State 3:00pm W, 3-0
Box Score
3/26/2015 Thursday Wallace-Hanceville Hanceville, AL 4:00pm L, 3-5
Box Score
3/26/2015 Thursday Wallace-Hanceville Hanceville, AL 6:00pm L, 2-3
Box Score
3/28/2015 Saturday Southern Union CC Wadley, AL 2:00pm L, 3-5
Box Score
3/28/2015 Saturday Southern Union CC Wadley, AL 4:00pm W, 3-0
Box Score
3/31/2015 Tuesday Calhoun CC Shelton State 1:00pm W, 5-2
Box Score
3/31/2015 Tuesday Calhoun CC Shelton State 3:00pm L, 3-5
Box Score
4/2/2015 Thursday Gadsden State Shelton State 1:00pm W, 5-4
Box Score
4/2/2015 Thursday Gadsden State Shelton State 3:00pm W, 12-0
Box Score
4/4/2015 Saturday Snead State Boaz, AL 1:00pm L, 7-10
Box Score
4/4/2015 Saturday Snead State Boaz, AL 3:00pm W, 12-4
Box Score
4/8/2015 Wednesday Marion Military CC Shelton State 2:00pm W, 3-2
Box Score
4/8/2015 Wednesday Marion Military CC Shelton State 4:00pm W, 7-3
Box Score
4/9/2015 Thursday Central Alabama CC Alex City, AL 2:00pm
Box Score
4/9/2015 Thursday Central Alabama CC Alex City, AL 4:00pm W, 7-3
Box Score
4/11/2015 Saturday Wallace-Hanceville Shelton State 1:00pm L, 2-6
Box Score
4/11/2015 Saturday Wallace-Hanceville Shelton State 3:00pm L, 1-7
Box Score
4/14/2015 Tuesday Southern Union CC Shelton State 1:00pm
4/17/2015 Friday Calhoun CC Shelton State 1:00pm
4/17/2015 Friday Gadsden State Gadsden, AL 2:00pm
4/17/2015 Friday Calhoun CC Shelton State 3:00pm