2015-2016 Men's Basketball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

10/11/2015 Sunday Scrimmage Jamboree Columbus, GA TBA
10/17/2015 Saturday Atlanta Jamboree Atlanta, GA TBA
10/24/2015 Saturday East Central Jamboree Decatur, MS TBA
10/30/2015 Friday UWA Scrimmage Livingston, AL TBA
11/5/2015 Thursday Wallace-Selma Shelton State 7:30pm W, 80-72
Box Score
11/10/2015 Tuesday Faulkner State Shelton State 7:30pm W, 96-89
Box Score
11/11/2015 Wednesday Chatt. Valley CC Shelton State 7:30pm W, 85-79
Box Score
11/12/2015 Thursday Lurleen B. Wallace CC Shelton State 7:30pm L, 56-70
Box Score
11/16/2015 Monday Itawamba Shelton State 7:30pm W, 70-54
Box Score
11/19/2015 Thursday Wallace-Selma Selma, AL 7:30pm W, 67-59
Box Score
11/23/2015 Monday Springhill Mobile, AL 7:00pm W, 95-58
11/30/2015 Monday Itawamba Fulton, MS 7:30pm L, 64-67
Box Score
12/3/2015 Thursday Faulkner State Bay Minette, AL 7:00pm L, 80-88
Box Score
12/8/2015 Tuesday AL Southern Shelton State 7:30pm W, 97-72
Box Score
12/10/2015 Thursday Lurleen B. Wallace CC Andalusia, AL 7:30pm W, 83-57
Box Score
12/16/2015 Wednesday Cape Fear BCC Holiday Classic, Brunswick, NC 8:00pmEST L, 83-88
12/17/2015 Thursday Brunswick BCC Holiday Classic, Brunswick, NC 8:00pmEST W, 99-76
Box Score
12/18/2015 Friday Bryant Stratton College BCC Holiday Classic, Brunswick, NC 2:00pmEST W, 64-51
Box Score
12/28/2015 Monday Tallahassee Community College Tallahassee New Year's Classic, Tallahassee, FL 7:30pmEST L, 76-84
Box Score
12/29/2015 Tuesday Pensacola Junior College Tallahassee New Year's Classic, Tallahassee, FL 2:00pmEST L, 73-74
Box Score
1/11/2016 Monday Springhill Shelton State 5:30pm W, 86-44
Box Score
1/14/2016 Thursday Lawson State Shelton State 7:30pm W, 87-74
Box Score
1/19/2016 Tuesday Southern Union CC Wadley, AL 7:30pm W, 58-52
Box Score
1/21/2016 Thursday Snead State Shelton State 7:30pm W, 75-71
Box Score
1/25/2016 Monday Wallace-Hanceville Hanceville, AL 7:30pm L, 69-78
Box Score
1/28/2016 Thursday Gadsden State Shelton State 7:30pm W, 104-102
Box Score
2/1/2016 Monday Marion Military CC Marion, AL 7:00pm L, 65-82
Box Score
2/6/2016 Saturday AL Southern Monroeville, AL 4:00pm W, 85-76
Box Score
2/8/2016 Monday Lawson State Birmingham, AL 7:30pm L, 79-82
Box Score
2/11/2016 Thursday Southern Union CC Shelton State 7:30pm
2/15/2016 Monday Snead State Boaz, AL 7:30pm
2/18/2016 Thursday Wallace-Hanceville Shelton State 7:30pm
2/22/2016 Monday Gadsden State Gadsden, AL 7:30pm
2/24/2016 Wednesday Marion Military CC Shelton State 7:30pm
2/27/2016 Saturday 1st Round for Tournament 1st Round Play for ACCC Tournament TBA
3/1/2016 Tuesday ACCC State Tournament Hanceville, AL
3/14/2016 Monday NJCAA Tournament Hutchinson, KS