2015 Baseball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

2/6/2015 Friday Chipola CC Indians Marianna, FL 11:00am
2/6/2015 Friday Walters State Marianna, FL 4:00pm L, 2-6
Box Score
2/7/2015 Saturday Walters State Marianna, FL 2:30pm L, 6-7
Box Score
2/8/2015 Sunday Chipola CC Indians Marianna, FL 1:00pm L, 0-5
Box Score
2/13/2015 Friday Tallahassee Community College Tallahassee, FL 4:00pm EST L, 4-8
Box Score
2/14/2015 Saturday Tallahassee Community College Tallahassee, FL 2:00pm EST L, 2-3
Box Score
2/15/2015 Sunday Tallahassee Community College Tallahassee, FL 2:00pm EST L, 0-9
Box Score
2/17/2015 Tuesday East MS CC Scooba, MS 1:00pm
2/17/2015 Tuesday East MS CC Scooba, MS 3:00pm
2/19/2015 Thursday Gulf Coast CC Panama City, FL 4:00pm L, 1-6
Box Score
2/20/2015 Friday Gulf Coast CC Panama City, FL 10:00am W, 6-4
Box Score
2/20/2015 Friday Wallace-Dothan Panama City, FL 1:00pm W, 12-9
Box Score
2/21/2015 Saturday Gulf Coast CC Panama City, FL 10:00am L, 7-8
Box Score
2/21/2015 Saturday Wallace-Dothan Panama City, FL 1:00pm W, 4-0
Box Score
2/28/2015 Saturday Wallace-Selma Shelton State 1:00pm W, 2-1
Box Score
3/1/2015 Sunday East MS CC Shelton State 1:00pm L, 3-12
Box Score
3/1/2015 Sunday East MS CC Shelton State 3:00pm W, 4-3
Box Score
3/6/2015 Friday Northwest Florida State Shelton State 5:00pm
3/7/2015 Saturday Northwest Florida State Shelton State 12:00pm L, 2-12
Box Score
3/7/2015 Saturday Northwest Florida State Shelton State 2:00pm L, 1-5
Box Score
3/8/2015 Sunday Central Alabama CC Alex City, AL 12:00pm W, 5-0
Box Score
3/8/2015 Sunday Central Alabama CC Alex City, AL 2:00pm W, 6-0
Box Score
3/14/2015 Saturday Central Alabama CC Shelton State 1:00pm
3/14/2015 Saturday Central Alabama CC Shelton State 3:00pm
3/19/2015 Thursday Marion Military CC Shelton State 4:00pm L, 4-5
Box Score
3/19/2015 Thursday Marion Military CC Shelton State 6:00pm W, 5-4
Box Score
3/21/2015 Saturday Marion Military CC Marion, AL 12:00pm W, 12-5
Box Score
3/21/2015 Saturday Marion Military CC Marion, AL 2:00pm W, 6-2
Box Score
3/24/2015 Tuesday Chatt. Valley CC Phenix City, AL 1:00pm EST L, 0-6
Box Score
3/26/2015 Thursday Snead State Boaz, AL 12:00pm W, 12-2
Box Score
3/26/2015 Thursday Snead State Boaz, AL 2:00pm W, 7-4
Box Score
3/28/2015 Saturday Snead State Shelton State 3:00pm W, 3-2
Box Score
3/28/2015 Saturday Snead State Shelton State 5:00pm W, 5-1
Box Score
4/2/2015 Thursday Central Alabama CC Shelton State 3:00pm W, 7-2
Box Score
4/2/2015 Thursday Central Alabama CC Shelton State 5:00pm W, 10-2
Box Score
4/4/2015 Saturday Central Alabama CC Alex City, AL 12:00pm W, 9-2
Box Score
4/4/2015 Saturday Central Alabama CC Alex City, AL 2:00pm W, 10-1
Box Score
4/6/2015 Monday East Central MS CC CANCELLED 6:00pm
4/7/2015 Tuesday Chatt. Valley CC CANCELLED 1:00pm
4/9/2015 Thursday Lawson State Shelton State 4:00pm L, 2-4
Box Score
4/9/2015 Thursday Lawson State Shelton State 6:00pm W, 1-0
Box Score
4/11/2015 Saturday Lawson State Birmingham, AL 12:00pm L, 2-4
Box Score
4/11/2015 Saturday Lawson State Birmingham, AL 2:00pm L, 0-8
Box Score
4/16/2015 Thursday Southern Union CC Wadley, AL 2:30pm
4/16/2015 Thursday Southern Union CC Wadley, AL 4:30pm
4/18/2015 Saturday Southern Union CC Shelton State 2:00pm
4/18/2015 Saturday Southern Union CC Shelton State 4:00pm
4/21/2015 Tuesday AL Southern Monroeville, AL 2:30pm
4/23/2015 Thursday Calhoun CC Shelton State 4:00pm
4/23/2015 Thursday Calhoun CC Shelton State 6:00pm
4/25/2015 Saturday Calhoun CC Decatur, AL 12:00pm
4/25/2015 Saturday Calhoun CC Decatur, AL 2:00pm
4/28/2015 Tuesday AL Southern Shelton State 4:00pm
4/30/2015 Thursday Wallace-Hanceville Hanceville, AL 2:00pm
4/30/2015 Thursday Wallace-Hanceville Hanceville, AL 4:00pm
5/2/2015 Saturday Wallace-Hanceville Shelton State 2:00pm
5/2/2015 Saturday Wallace-Hanceville Shelton State 4:00pm
5/9/2015 Saturday ACCC State Tournament May 9 - 13, Ozark, AL
5/23/2015 Saturday NJCAA Tournament May 23 - 30, Grand Junction, CO