2014 Baseball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

1/31/2014 Friday Motlow State Shelton State 1:00pm W, 4-2
Box Score
2/7/2014 Friday Chipola CC Indians Marianna, FL 11:00am L, 2-8
Box Score
2/7/2014 Friday Walters State Marianna, FL 4:00pm L, 1-8
Box Score
2/8/2014 Saturday Walters State Marianna, FL 2:00pm L, 3-12
Box Score
2/9/2014 Sunday Chipola CC Indians Marianna, FL 1:00pm L, 3-6
Box Score
2/11/2014 Tuesday Marion Military CC Marion, AL 1:00pm
2/14/2014 Friday Tallahassee Community College Tallahassee, FL 3:30pm L, 2-14
Box Score
2/15/2014 Saturday Tallahassee Community College Tallahassee, FL 2:00pm L, 8-11
Box Score
2/16/2014 Sunday Tallahassee Community College Tallahassee, FL 2:00pm W, 14-3
Box Score
2/17/2014 Monday Marion Military CC Marion, AL 1:00pm W, 6-5
Box Score
2/20/2014 Thursday Gulf Coast CC Panama City, FL 4:00pm L, 0-5
Box Score
2/21/2014 Friday Gulf Coast CC Panama City, FL 10:00am L, 3-4
Box Score
2/21/2014 Friday Wallace-Dothan Panama City, FL 1:00pm L, 0-3
Box Score
2/22/2014 Saturday Gulf Coast CC Panama City, FL 10:00am W, 8-7
Box Score
2/22/2014 Saturday Wallace-Dothan Panama City, FL 1:00pm W, 7-6
Box Score
2/28/2014 Friday Lawson State Birmingham, AL 1:00pm W, 9-2
Box Score
3/1/2014 Saturday Lawson State Shelton State 4:00pm W, 3-2
Box Score
3/1/2014 Saturday Lawson State Shelton State 6:00pm W, 3-1
Box Score
3/4/2014 Tuesday Central Alabama CC Alex City, AL 2:00pm L, 3-5
Box Score
3/7/2014 Friday Wallace-Hanceville Shelton State 1:00pm W, 10-4
Box Score
3/8/2014 Saturday Wallace-Hanceville Hanceville, AL 1:00pm W, 7-5
Box Score
3/8/2014 Saturday Wallace-Hanceville Hanceville, AL 3:00pm W, 3-2
Box Score
3/11/2014 Tuesday Marion Military CC Shelton State 5:00pm
3/14/2014 Friday Snead State Shelton State 3:00pm
3/15/2014 Saturday Snead State Boaz, AL 12:00pm/2
3/18/2014 Tuesday Central Alabama CC Shelton State 2:00pm
3/21/2014 Friday Calhoun CC Decatur, AL 1:00pm
3/22/2014 Saturday Calhoun CC Shelton State 2:00pm/2
3/25/2014 Tuesday Wallace-Selma Shelton State 5:00pm
3/28/2014 Friday Southern Union CC Shelton State 2:00pm
3/30/2014 Sunday Southern Union CC Wadley, AL
4/3/2014 Thursday Lawson State Shelton State 4:00pm/2
4/5/2014 Saturday Lawson State Birmingham, AL 12:00pm/2
4/8/2014 Tuesday Meridian CC Meridian, MS 6:00pm
4/10/2014 Thursday Wallace-Hanceville Hanceville, AL 3:00pm/2
4/12/2014 Saturday Wallace-Hanceville Shelton State 1:00pm/2
4/14/2014 Monday East MS CC Shelton State 4:00pm
4/17/2014 Thursday Snead State Boaz, AL 12:00pm/2
4/19/2014 Saturday Snead State Shelton State 4:00pm/2
4/21/2014 Monday Wallace-Selma Selma, AL 6:00pm
4/24/2014 Thursday Calhoun CC Shelton State 4:00pm/2
4/26/2014 Saturday Calhoun CC Decatur, AL 12:00pm/2
4/29/2014 Tuesday Meridian CC Meridian, MS
5/1/2014 Thursday Jefferson Davis , 2:00pm
5/2/2014 Friday Southern Union CC Shelton State 2:00pm
5/4/2014 Sunday Southern Union CC Wadley, AL 2:00pm
5/9/2014 Friday ACCC State Tournament Ozark, AL
5/25/2014 Sunday NJCAA Tournament Grand Junction, CO