Enrollment Services Staff

Contact an Enrollment Services Staff Member



Fannie Bates-Reese 
freese@sheltonstate.edu
Phone: 205.391.2331

Enrollment Services

Elaine Bobo 
 
Elaine Bobo
elaine.bobo@sheltonstate.edu
Phone: 205.391.2390

Enrollment Services

  
Sylvia Bostic
sbostic@sheltonstate.edu
Phone: 205.391.2989

Enrollment Services

 
Kelda Cabbil
kcabbil@sheltonstate.edu
Phone: 205.391.2376

Enrollment Services 
Sharon Chastine
  
Sharon Chastine
schastine@sheltonstate.edu             
Phone: 205.391.2309

Enrollment Services




Sarah Beth Drury
sbdrury@sheltonstate.edu            
Phone: 205.391.2379

Recruiting

 
Nicole Elam
nmitchell@sheltonstate.edu
Phone: 205.391.2927

Enrollment Services

 
Amanda Harbison
aharbison@sheltonstate.edu  
Phone: 205.391.5878

Associate Dean of Enrollment Services 

 
Rachael Harper
rharper@sheltonstate.edu
Phone: 205.391.2247

Enrollment Services  

 
Kathy Hewitt
khewitt@sheltonstate.edu Phone: 205.391.2685

Enrollment Services 

               
Loretta Jones
lojones@sheltonstate.edu
Phone: 205.391.2236

Enrollment Services



Kenya Parker
kparker@sheltonstate.edu
Phone: 205.391.2455

Enrollment Services

 
Eric Prewitt
eric.prewitt@sheltonstate.edu
Phone: 205.391.3977
 
Veterans Affairs 

 
Lisa Riddle
lriddle@sheltonstate.edu
Phone: 205.391.2922 

Enrollment Services

 
Rhonda Smith
rsmith@sheltonstate.edu
Phone: 205.391.2991 

Enrollment Services 
 
 
TJ Smith
tjsmith@sheltonstate.edu
Phone: 205.391.3972

Interim Director of Recruiting 

 
Debbie Templeton
dtempleton@sheltonstate.edu
Phone: 205.391.2293 

Enrollment Services  


Lisa Waldrop
lwaldrop@sheltonstate.edu
Phone: 205.391.2959

Scholarships 

 
Tameka Wells
twells@sheltonstate.edu
Phone: 205.391.3940

Enrollment Services
 

Rebecca Williams
rwilliams@sheltonstate.edu
Phone: 205.391.2211

Enrollment Services 
  Farrah Williams
fwilliams@sheltonstate.edu
Phone: 205.391.2969

Enrollment Services