Language Instructors

Dave Sandy (Chairperson)
Office:  2510 Martin
Telephone: 205.391.2264
Email: dsandy@sheltonstate.edu
Leah Armstrong
Office:  2658 Martin
Telephone: 205.391.2362
Email: larmstrong@sheltonstate.edu
Susan Bamberg
Office: 2633 Martin
Telephone: 205.391.2946
Email: bamberg@sheltonstate.edu 

Janice Filer
Office: 2711 Martin
Telephone: 205.391.2940
Email: jfiler@sheltonstate.edu
 

Dr. WyNora Freeman
Office: 2626 Martin
Telephone: 205.391.2279
Email:wfreeman@sheltonstate.edu

Dr. Regina Golar

Office: 2527 Martin
Telephone: 205.391.2333
Email: rgolar@sheltonstate.edu 

Danielle Griffin
Office: 2658 Martin
Telephone: 205.391.3907
Email: dgriffin@sheltonstate.edu 

Beth Hamner
Office: 2647 Martin
Telephone: 205.391.3917
Email: beth.hamner@sheltonstate.edu 

Dr. Shurrun Varner
Office: 2632 Martin
Telephone: 205.391.2367
Email: svarner@sheltonstate.edu

Mindy Young
Office: 2528 Martin
Telephone: 205.391.2355
Email: myoung@sheltonstate.edu