Nursing Staff and Instructors

 

INSTRUCTORS

Andrea' Bowden-Evans, MSN, RN
Instructor 
Office:2707 Martin Campus
Telephone:  205.391.2457
Email: abowden@sheltonstat.edu

 

Andrea Evans
 

Vicki Hannah, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: 2646 Martin Campus
Telephone: 205.391.2291
Email: vhannah@sheltonstate.edu

Vicki Hannah
 

Clem Hill, DNP, RN
Instructor
Office:  2635 Martin Campus
Telephone: 205.391.2912
Email: chill@sheltonstate.edu

Clem Hill
 

Julie Jones, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: 2640 Martin Campus
Telephone: 205.391.2241
Email: jsjones@sheltonstate.edu  

Julie Jones
 

Carol Mapp, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: 2709 Martin Campus
Telephone: 205.391.5825
Email: cmapp@sheltonstate.edu

Carol Mapp 
 

Rosalynde Peterson, DNP, RN
Instructor
Office: 2651 Martin Campus
Telephone: 205.391.3923
Email: rpeterson@sheltonstate.edu

Rosalynde Peterson
 

Royce Roby, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office:  2649 Martin Campus
Telephone: 205.391.2297
Email: rroby@sheltonstate.edu

Royce Roby

 

Beth Babin Taylor, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office:   2645Martin Campus
Telephone:  205.391.3986
Email: btaylor@sheltonstate.edu  


 
Beth Taylor

 
Rosann Turner, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office:  2634 Martin Campus
Telephone: 205.391.2447
Email: rosann.turner@sheltonstate.edu

Rosann Turner

 

Leigh Ann Williams, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: 2644 Martin Campus
Telephone: 205.391.2931
Email: lwilliams@sheltonstate.edu 

Leigh Ann Wiliams 
 

Lauren Yeager, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: 2652 Martin Campus
Telephone: 205.391.2230
Email: lyeager@sheltonstate.edu

Lauren Yeager

 
STAFF
Gladys Hill, MSN, RN
Assistant Dean of Health Services
Office:  3613 Martin
Telephone: 205.391.2457
Email: ghill@sheltonstate.edu

Gladys Hill

 
Kim Smith, MSN, RN
Director of Nursing Programs
Office:  2701 Martin
Telephone:  205.391.2446
Email:  kismith@sheltonstate.edu  

Kim Smith

 
Julie McCraney, BSN, RN
Lab Assistant
Nursing Programs
Skills Lab Room:  2118 Martin
Telephone:  205.391.2911
Email: jmccraney@sheltonstate.edu

 

Julie McCraney

Anne Clark
Clerk II
Practical Nursing Program
Office:  2702 Martin
Telephone:  205.391.2445
Email: aclark@sheltonstate.edu  

Anne Clark