Quick Contact List

Department

Contact

E-mail

Phone

 

 

 

 

General Information

205.247.SSCC
877.211.SSCC

Recruitment

TJ Smith

tjsmith@sheltonstate.edu 

205.391.3972

Tours  TJ Smith
205.391.3972 

Advising Center

Holly Elliott

helliott@sheltonstate.edu

205.391.2232

Office of Disability Services

Michele Minor

m.minor@sheltonstate.edu

205.391.3958

 

 

 

 

Scholarships

 

 

 

Office of Scholarships

Lisa Waldrop 

lwaldrop@sheltonstate.edu

205.391.2959

 

 

 

 

Admissions/Financial Aid

 

 

 

Transfer Credit

Lisa Riddle

lriddle@sheltonstate.edu

205.391.2922

Transcript Information

Elaine Bobo

elaine.bobo@sheltonstate.edu

205.391.2390

Catalogs

Advising Center

  

205.391.2232

Change Name/Address

Admissions Office

 

205.391.2214

Applications

Lisa Riddle
Kenya Parker
Nicole Mitchell

lriddle@sheltonstate.edu
kparker@sheltonstate.edu
nmitchell@sheltonstate.edu

205.391.2922
205.391.2455
205.391.2927

Placement Testing

Martha Key

mkey@sheltonstate.edu  

205.391.2231

Financial Aid Applications

Farrah Williams

fwilliams@sheltonstate.edu  

205.391.2969

Veterans Information

Eric Prewitt

eric.prewitt@sheltonstate.edu

205.391.3977

Standards of Progress

Rhonda Smith 

rsmith@sheltonstate.edu  

205.391.2991

 

 

 

 

Sports

 

 

 

Men's Basketball

Barry Mohun

bmohun@sheltonstate.edu

205.391.2918

Women's Basketball

Madonna Thompson

mthompson@sheltonstate.edu

205.391.2306

General Sports Information

Susan Mohun

smohun@sheltonstate.edu  

205.391.2223

Women's Softball

Buddy Boyle

bboyle@sheltonstate.edu

205.391.2299

Men's Baseball

Bobby Sprowl

rsprowl@sheltonstate.edu

205.391.2206

 

 

 

 

General

 

 

 

Lifelong Learning

Shannon Chandler

schandler@sheltonstate.edu

205.391.2323

Community Education

Shannon Chandler

schandler@sheltonstate.edu

205.391.2360

Workforce Development

Rachel Waldrop

rwaldrop@sheltonstate.edu

205.391.2386

Training for Business & Industry

Margie Falls

mfalls@sheltonstate.edu

205.391.2434